Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Edward Carrington, MD -  - Primary Care

Edward Carrington, MD

Primary Care located in Mesa, AZ

41 total reviews

Dr. Edward Carrington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Carrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doc. Carrington is such a fine man.
Donna Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Carrington is very thorough with his exam. Goes over everything in detail. Love my Dr
David R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for over 20 years. I’ve had several major medical issues and he has handled all with kindness and in a professional manner. I’ve had to see several other doctors and once you say Doctor Carrington was the referring doctor the feedback is tremendous. I’m glad he’s in my corner.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I so appreciate Dr. Carrington and Dillon. Thank you for your care and understanding l!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great as always!
Erna C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love you all and will see you next week
Jeann W.
Submitted 06/27/19
It is always great to have my doctor explain why I need to hear about my having less ability in walking long distance. This had been my favorite joy in exercise. Thank you Dr. Carrington with solutions I can try.
Ellen S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Carrington is a great doctor. His staff is wonderful. Calming, down to earth atmosphere.
Louisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My husband and highly Recommend Dr. Carrington I always feel so much better after I see Dr. Carrington, physically and mentally.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wrong cell number Carol is 6023262420
Donna W.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was impressed with the staff and their warm helpfulness in making me feel at ease. Thank you for providing the means so I could tell them.
Roslin J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Examine knee problem; follow with prescriptions for X-ray and knee brace.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Wonderful!
Alfred G.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had a very thorough physical exam. Dr. Carrington gave me advice on how to improve my health. I have been with Doc for over 30 years Wouldn't go anywhere else.
William P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good Dr. Carrington Took command of my Illness. Prescribed the Perfect package of care. I am feeling very Much Better. And I can breath again. Thank You Dr. Carrington.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Margarita C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and reassuring
Alexander G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Carrington and his staff are very professional and have took an care of me for years and I am very very satisfied with him and his staff
Shiela M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very thorough as usual with some nice humor to go along with the visit. All questions were answered.
Donna Z.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional and very friendly.