Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Edward Carrington, MD -  - Primary Care

Edward Carrington, MD

Primary Care located in Mesa, AZ

35 total reviews

Dr. Edward Carrington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Carrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great as usual
Douglas E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Carrington is awesome, not a miracle worker but a great Doctor
Uma S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always feel better after seeing Dr Carrington. Listens patiently, and finds a way to address the problem. The staff is also very helpful, positive, welcoming.
Mary L A.
Submitted 12/06/19
He always has time to answer my questions and find solutions to my problems! I feel comfortable in his presence and trust his suggestions.
Tony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thorough and helpful. As always Dr. Carrington showed concern and was very helpful to refer me to potential assistance.
Margarita C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great care as always!
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, Dr. Carrington was great - very thorough and explained everything clearlly
Mark F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for almost 40 years. He is highly proficient, very thorough, and personable. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received. Also...high marks to his staff.......Dillon is very good.
Shiela M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always appreciate Dr. Carrington's thoroughness, patience and good humor. Answers all my questions and then some. His staff makes it a welcoming office as well and are very efficient. BTW My husband and I have been under Dr. Carrington's care for over 40 years. I think that speaks more than words can say.
Harvey H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very satisfied with my visit With Dr. Carrington and his staff.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/26/19
It has been 20 years since I have experienced a five star experience in a family physician’s office. From the front desk to the interaction with Dr. Carrington I was met with friendliness, compassion, efficiency and listening ears. Dr. Carrington, as well as, Dillon, Bobbi and Dee Dee, contributed to the best experience imaginable. As a senior citizen, this was reminiscent of my younger days when this was the standard of excellence all patients received!
Ingrid P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was able to get in right away to see Dr. Carrington. Both he and Dillon are the best.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Have been with Dr.Carrington for quite a while and have been well taken care of. Also love his staff.
Jason S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doc. Carrington is such a fine man.
Donna Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Carrington is very thorough with his exam. Goes over everything in detail. Love my Dr
David R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for over 20 years. I’ve had several major medical issues and he has handled all with kindness and in a professional manner. I’ve had to see several other doctors and once you say Doctor Carrington was the referring doctor the feedback is tremendous. I’m glad he’s in my corner.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I so appreciate Dr. Carrington and Dillon. Thank you for your care and understanding l!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great as always!
Erna C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love you all and will see you next week