Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Edward Carrington, MD -  - Primary Care

Edward Carrington, MD

Primary Care located in Mesa, AZ

28 total reviews

Dr. Edward Carrington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Carrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, Dr. Carrington was great - very thorough and explained everything clearlly
Mark F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for almost 40 years. He is highly proficient, very thorough, and personable. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received. Also...high marks to his staff.......Dillon is very good.
Shiela M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always appreciate Dr. Carrington's thoroughness, patience and good humor. Answers all my questions and then some. His staff makes it a welcoming office as well and are very efficient. BTW My husband and I have been under Dr. Carrington's care for over 40 years. I think that speaks more than words can say.
Harvey H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very satisfied with my visit With Dr. Carrington and his staff.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/26/19
It has been 20 years since I have experienced a five star experience in a family physician’s office. From the front desk to the interaction with Dr. Carrington I was met with friendliness, compassion, efficiency and listening ears. Dr. Carrington, as well as, Dillon, Bobbi and Dee Dee, contributed to the best experience imaginable. As a senior citizen, this was reminiscent of my younger days when this was the standard of excellence all patients received!
Ingrid P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was able to get in right away to see Dr. Carrington. Both he and Dillon are the best.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Have been with Dr.Carrington for quite a while and have been well taken care of. Also love his staff.
Jason S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doc. Carrington is such a fine man.
Donna Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Carrington is very thorough with his exam. Goes over everything in detail. Love my Dr
David R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for over 20 years. I’ve had several major medical issues and he has handled all with kindness and in a professional manner. I’ve had to see several other doctors and once you say Doctor Carrington was the referring doctor the feedback is tremendous. I’m glad he’s in my corner.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I so appreciate Dr. Carrington and Dillon. Thank you for your care and understanding l!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great as always!
Erna C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love you all and will see you next week
Jeann W.
Submitted 06/27/19
It is always great to have my doctor explain why I need to hear about my having less ability in walking long distance. This had been my favorite joy in exercise. Thank you Dr. Carrington with solutions I can try.
Ellen S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Carrington is a great doctor. His staff is wonderful. Calming, down to earth atmosphere.
Louisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My husband and highly Recommend Dr. Carrington I always feel so much better after I see Dr. Carrington, physically and mentally.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wrong cell number Carol is 6023262420
Donna W.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was impressed with the staff and their warm helpfulness in making me feel at ease. Thank you for providing the means so I could tell them.
Roslin J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Examine knee problem; follow with prescriptions for X-ray and knee brace.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Wonderful!