Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Edward Carrington, MD -  - Primary Care

Edward Carrington, MD

Primary Care located in Mesa, AZ

48 total reviews

Dr. Edward Carrington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Carrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Carrington and his office staff are always courteous, on time, efficient, helpful and well informed.
Uma S.
Submitted 10/05/20
It’s always great to see Dr Carrington. He spends adequate time to explain lab results, the positive, negative effects, and how to deal with or overcome them. Great staff as well. Thanks
Mary A.
Submitted 09/09/20
I feel privileged to have this high quality health care at this stage in my life. Dr. Carrington and his staff are the finest!
Jesse C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always feel my medical issues are evaluated and handled in the most professional and competent manner.
Odette G.
Submitted 08/24/20
As a new patient, I am very happy with my first visit. Dr. Carrington was very easy to talk with and we were able to cover a lot. He formulated an action plan prior to my next appointment that was clearly communicated and easy to understand and follow. As someone who sees several specialists for my medical conditions, I was especially pleased at Dr. Carrington's willingness to collaborate with my other health care providers. My daughter often accompanies me to my medical appointments and I was also very impressed at the way he communicated with her by allowing her to provide additional input and answer her questions when needed.
James H.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, Dr. C is the best! We had a good visit and have a good fo forward plan.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Carrington always displays a sincere concern when he asks how I’m doing. I also never feel rushed and feel my questions are answered. I also enjoy the friendly staff. Happy
Mark H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very pleasant and informative.
Judith P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service as I always get from Dr Carrington & his staff.
Deborah O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Carrington has been my PCP for 38 years and counting. He listens, understands and addresses my health concerns, making excellent referrals when needed. My health is important to me. I continue to trust Dr Carrington with it.
John E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Carrington is an exceptional personal physician, thoroughly concerned about his patient and what is best for his/her health.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Had fallen and got an appt the day I called and was treated appropriately... and kindly as always.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Carrington, as always, is very professional. Been going to him for over 30 years. I would highly recommend him. He is a kind, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients.
David T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great as usual
Douglas E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Carrington is awesome, not a miracle worker but a great Doctor
Uma S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always feel better after seeing Dr Carrington. Listens patiently, and finds a way to address the problem. The staff is also very helpful, positive, welcoming.
Mary L A.
Submitted 12/06/19
He always has time to answer my questions and find solutions to my problems! I feel comfortable in his presence and trust his suggestions.
Tony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thorough and helpful. As always Dr. Carrington showed concern and was very helpful to refer me to potential assistance.
Margarita C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great care as always!