Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Edward Carrington, MD -  - Primary Care

Edward Carrington, MD

Primary Care located in Mesa, AZ

42 total reviews

Dr. Edward Carrington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Carrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Carrington always displays a sincere concern when he asks how I’m doing. I also never feel rushed and feel my questions are answered. I also enjoy the friendly staff. Happy
Mark H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very pleasant and informative.
Judith P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service as I always get from Dr Carrington & his staff.
Deborah O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Carrington has been my PCP for 38 years and counting. He listens, understands and addresses my health concerns, making excellent referrals when needed. My health is important to me. I continue to trust Dr Carrington with it.
John E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Carrington is an exceptional personal physician, thoroughly concerned about his patient and what is best for his/her health.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Had fallen and got an appt the day I called and was treated appropriately... and kindly as always.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Carrington, as always, is very professional. Been going to him for over 30 years. I would highly recommend him. He is a kind, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients.
David T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great as usual
Douglas E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Carrington is awesome, not a miracle worker but a great Doctor
Uma S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always feel better after seeing Dr Carrington. Listens patiently, and finds a way to address the problem. The staff is also very helpful, positive, welcoming.
Mary L A.
Submitted 12/06/19
He always has time to answer my questions and find solutions to my problems! I feel comfortable in his presence and trust his suggestions.
Tony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thorough and helpful. As always Dr. Carrington showed concern and was very helpful to refer me to potential assistance.
Margarita C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great care as always!
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, Dr. Carrington was great - very thorough and explained everything clearlly
Mark F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Carrington has been my doctor for almost 40 years. He is highly proficient, very thorough, and personable. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received. Also...high marks to his staff.......Dillon is very good.
Shiela M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always appreciate Dr. Carrington's thoroughness, patience and good humor. Answers all my questions and then some. His staff makes it a welcoming office as well and are very efficient. BTW My husband and I have been under Dr. Carrington's care for over 40 years. I think that speaks more than words can say.
Harvey H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very satisfied with my visit With Dr. Carrington and his staff.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/26/19
It has been 20 years since I have experienced a five star experience in a family physician’s office. From the front desk to the interaction with Dr. Carrington I was met with friendliness, compassion, efficiency and listening ears. Dr. Carrington, as well as, Dillon, Bobbi and Dee Dee, contributed to the best experience imaginable. As a senior citizen, this was reminiscent of my younger days when this was the standard of excellence all patients received!
Ingrid P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was able to get in right away to see Dr. Carrington. Both he and Dillon are the best.